RFYS National Finals 2019-20 | College Boys Finals Highlights | SC vs Dr.BDSM (4-4)

RFYS National Finals 2019-20 featured Shillong College, Shillong and Dr. Bhupendranath Dutta Smriti Mahavidhyala, Kolkata in the College Boys division. At the first half Shillong College was in the lead 2-1. At full time, the game was tied with score 4-4 and the match went into a penalty shootout. Dr. Bhupendranath Mahavidyalaya won the penalty shootout 6-5 and were crowned champions in the College Boys category. #Letsplay

Related Videos